AutoCar Review UK | Car Reviews | Motorcycle Reviews | Commercial Vehicles Reviewed
Welcome
Login / Register

Recently added videos


  • 08:46 1966 Cub Cadet Turbo Diesel: Regular Car Reviews

    1966 Cub Cadet Turbo Diesel: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 19 Views / 0 Likes

    Justin Kramer's channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/FuelInjectionSucks We drive a 1966 Cub Cadet lawn tractor into which was swapped a diesel engine which was then turbocharged. This make for a bizarre piece of lawn and garden equipment.

  • 12:07 Mr. R. Drives Doug DeMuro's Former Aston

    Mr. R. Drives Doug DeMuro's Former Aston

    by Philip Gahan Added 15 Views / 0 Likes

    Owned currently by Freddy "Tavarish" Hernandez. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvAhDxNNUDhi78tMXVGBUaQ I drive a 2007 Aston Martin V8 Vantage in Stick Shift.

  • 01:33 1971 Jaguar XKE with GM 383 Stroker Engine

    1971 Jaguar XKE with GM 383 Stroker Engine

    by Philip Gahan Added 16 Views / 0 Likes

    Watch the rest of the video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nuOWe2FLvmU&feature=youtu.be Bruce Henn finished another customer car: A Jag XKE (or E-Type) with a GM 383 Engine

  • 07:32 2007 Ford Ranger V6: Regular Car Reviews

    2007 Ford Ranger V6: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 15 Views / 0 Likes

    Hey Maaaaaaannnn, you still have your truck right? Can you help me move? We review a 2007 Ford Ranger pickup truck.

  • 55:46 Noah Forman Interview: 236 Green Light Record--NYC

    Noah Forman Interview: 236 Green Light Record--NYC

    by Philip Gahan Added 14 Views / 0 Likes

    I talk to Noah Forman, the NYC Uber driver who hit a record 236 green lights in a row in Manhatten. Noah is also a photographer who captures scenes of New York City nightlife. You can find him on twitter at @nyctaxiphoto, his blog at: nyctaxiphoto.blogspo

  • 07:05 2012 Volkswagen Golf TDI: Regular Car Reviews

    2012 Volkswagen Golf TDI: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 13 Views / 0 Likes

    We drive the dieselgate VW Golf TDI. It's aright, no great, but not bad. A good commuter. The exhaust doesn't smell.

  • 10:20 Driving a VW Golf TDI

    Driving a VW Golf TDI

    by Philip Gahan Added 15 Views / 0 Likes

    I drive a Volkswagen Golf TDI for the first time. It's fast up to 3,000 rpm, then the power falls off. I can see how this would have been a great commuter car if it weren't for Diesel gate.

  • 13:13 The Ford Ranger drives like a Minivan

    The Ford Ranger drives like a Minivan

    by Philip Gahan Added 16 Views / 0 Likes

    It's a truck...I guess.

  • 06:26 1972 BMW 2002: Regular Car Reviews

    1972 BMW 2002: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 17 Views / 0 Likes

    We drive the BMW 2002. This is the E30's Grandpa. It's one of the happiest classic cars I ever drove! Thanks to Ted Stoltz for being our 2nd photographer!

  • 09:11 Driving a BMW 2002 for the first time

    Driving a BMW 2002 for the first time

    by Philip Gahan Added 15 Views / 0 Likes

    A 1972 BMW 2002 is a joybox! I love it.

  • 01:46 1983 Ford LTD Retreat from Moscow Part 1

    1983 Ford LTD Retreat from Moscow Part 1

    by Philip Gahan Added 15 Views / 0 Likes

    Justin Kramer and friends get a 1983 Ford LTD sedan ready for the 24 hours of lemons rally: Retreat from Moscow.

  • 01:51 1983 Ford LTD Escape from Moscow Part 2

    1983 Ford LTD Escape from Moscow Part 2

    by Philip Gahan Added 15 Views / 0 Likes

    Justin Kramer and friends get a 1983 Ford LTD sedan ready for the 24 hours of lemons rally: Escape from Moscow.

  • 25:47 The Mammoth Mission

    The Mammoth Mission

    by Philip Gahan Added 14 Views / 0 Likes

    Mr. Regular's journal of a ski trip to Mammoth Lakes, California. It isn't so much about skiing, as it is about contemplating death, people watching and edible cannabis. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirt

  • 22:26 Retreat from Moscow 24 Hours of Lemons Rally

    Retreat from Moscow 24 Hours of Lemons Rally

    by Philip Gahan Added 16 Views / 0 Likes

    Mr. Regular covers the 24 hours of Lemons Rally: Retreat from Moscow, PA. he doesn't go on the rally. he's just there for the send-off. This is what he saw. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, s

  • 11:48 1995 Honda Civic Hatch EH2: Regular Car Reviews

    1995 Honda Civic Hatch EH2: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 18 Views / 0 Likes

    The Honda Civic EH2 Hatch is the car you should buy as your first car if you want an enthusiast's car that also has to be your only car. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.r

  • 03:56 Key Tag Merch

    Key Tag Merch

    by Philip Gahan Added 14 Views / 0 Likes

    https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain We have our own key tags for your keychain from motoloot.com. Yea I know, I mispronounced it Moot Loot. It's Moto Loot.

  • 10:31 Chevy Lumina Weirdness

    Chevy Lumina Weirdness

    by Philip Gahan Added 19 Views / 0 Likes

    The 1990 Chevrolet Lumina has weird quirks and a bizzare owners manual. Aaron Explains Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://ww

  • 05:22 Driving a 1990 Chevy Lumina

    Driving a 1990 Chevy Lumina

    by Philip Gahan Added 13 Views / 0 Likes

    I drive the Very Odd Chevrolet Lumina Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regularcarreviews How to submit a c

  • 03:09 Conclusion to Season 13

    Conclusion to Season 13

    by Philip Gahan Added 22 Views / 0 Likes

    I wrap up RCR season 13 "County of Pointed Freaks." Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regularcarreviews How

  • 06:51 Wear a Condom Story

    Wear a Condom Story

    by Philip Gahan Added 21 Views / 0 Likes

    I tell a story about a haggard man I met on a ski lift in 1995. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regularca

  • 23:48 History of the Ford Edsel

    History of the Ford Edsel

    by Philip Gahan Added 20 Views / 0 Likes

    Hear the sordid tale of the Ford Edsel and how it failed and why. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regular

  • 08:45 1990 Chevy Lumina : Regular Car Reviews

    1990 Chevy Lumina : Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 24 Views / 0 Likes

    We drive a rental classic: the Chevy Lumina. General motors Airport-runner. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.c

  • 13:41 Mr. R's Diary Jan 4th, 2017 to Jan 22nd, 2017

    Mr. R's Diary Jan 4th, 2017 to Jan 22nd, 2017

    by Philip Gahan Added 18 Views / 0 Likes

    I read my diary from: January 4th, 2017 to Janyary 22nd, 2017 Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regularcarr

  • 30:45 Ask Mr. Regular #2: Flipping Motorcycles, Annoying Car Features, College Dating Advice

    Ask Mr. Regular #2: Flipping Motorcycles, Annoying Car Features, College Dating Advice

    by Philip Gahan Added 16 Views / 0 Likes

    00:26: Motorcycles (flipping for profit, ownership history, etc.) 10:01: On the subject of video editing 11:29: Annoying features in old cars 12:14: Automotive artifacts of the future 15:00: Worst car that wasn't a BRAT 16:41: Car ownership history 17:59:

  • 09:37 1998 Chrysler Concorde: Regular Car Reviews

    1998 Chrysler Concorde: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 22 Views / 0 Likes

    We drive the chariot for ne'er-do-wells: The 1998 Chrysler Concorde. (fixed the year, thanks) Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon htt

  • 32:45 Ask Mr. Regular #3: The One That Got Away (and Other Weirdness)

    Ask Mr. Regular #3: The One That Got Away (and Other Weirdness)

    by Philip Gahan Added 24 Views / 0 Likes

    00:30 Getting Tired of RCR? 09:23 The One That Got Away 13:21 Comedic Inspirations for RCR 20:10 The Negatives of Car Culture 26:30 Car Recommendation for Student in Salt Lake City 31:38 Alternate Names for the Vagabond Falcon Sorry about the microphone n

  • 08:14 Driving a Survivor 1995 Honda Civic EH2

    Driving a Survivor 1995 Honda Civic EH2

    by Philip Gahan Added 20 Views / 0 Likes

    An 80,000 mile original 1995 Honda Civic Hatch. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regularcarreviews How to

  • 09:29 2006 Chevrolet HHR LT: Regular Car Reviews

    2006 Chevrolet HHR LT: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 22 Views / 0 Likes

    We drive General Motor's attempt to make a PT Cruiser, the Chevy HHR. It's really a Cobalt jacked-up Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patr

  • 27:42 Mr. R's Diary. February 1-10th, 2017

    Mr. R's Diary. February 1-10th, 2017

    by Philip Gahan Added 26 Views / 0 Likes

    Here's what happened from February 1st to February 10th, 2017 Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regularcarr

  • 22:34 Mr. R's Diary Feb 25th to March 12th

    Mr. R's Diary Feb 25th to March 12th

    by Philip Gahan Added 22 Views / 0 Likes

    The winter rolls on. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regularcarreviews How to submit a car https://www.yo

  • 38:09 Ask RCR #6: Self-Driving Cars, Top 3 Albums and Worst Wet T-Shirt Songs

    Ask RCR #6: Self-Driving Cars, Top 3 Albums and Worst Wet T-Shirt Songs

    by Philip Gahan Added 17 Views / 0 Likes

    Apologies for the lighting towards the end. The sun abandoned us 00:27 What it means to be a "car guy" 03:27 Thoughts on self-driving cars 09:10 Handling criticism and negativity 14:13 Favorite YouTube channels 17:43 Review you'd most like to redo 18:59 T

  • 14:30 Diary: Mr. R Goes to Altoona, Pennsylvania

    Diary: Mr. R Goes to Altoona, Pennsylvania

    by Philip Gahan Added 22 Views / 0 Likes

    I drive to Altoona and JUDGE THINGS! Link to video footage: https://youtu.be/SrIsBpp3KA4 Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://

  • 15:28 Mr. Regular Vacations in Altoona.

    Mr. Regular Vacations in Altoona.

    by Philip Gahan Added 26 Views / 0 Likes

    My Vacation to Altoona and a V A P O R W A V E mall video Music Credit https://midnightmoontapes.bandcamp.com/track/dance-club Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.c

  • 19:13 Mr. R gets a New Zealand Care Package

    Mr. R gets a New Zealand Care Package

    by Philip Gahan Added 27 Views / 0 Likes

    I eat some New Zealand food. Some is good. Some is WEIRD! Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regularcarrevie

  • 30:33 History of the Chrysler / Mercedes Merger

    History of the Chrysler / Mercedes Merger

    by Philip Gahan Added 22 Views / 0 Likes

    Roman tells the tale of when Chrysler and Mercedes joined forces in the late 1990's and what happened as a result. It's an amazing tale! Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.r

  • 29:27 Ask RCR #5 Mr. Regular Reveals His Past

    Ask RCR #5 Mr. Regular Reveals His Past

    by Philip Gahan Added 24 Views / 0 Likes

    Ask RCR #5: The Alaska Mystery Revealed! 00:51 If you could have one car for the rest of your life, what would it be? 05:13 What did Mr. Regular do in Alaska? 20:43 What's the best and worst Halloween costume you've ever done? Merch: Keytags https://motol

  • 11:03 2009 BMW E92 335i X-Drive Coupe: Regular Car Reviews

    2009 BMW E92 335i X-Drive Coupe: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 22 Views / 0 Likes

    We drive the 300+ HP All-Wheel-Drive Turbo BMW 335i E92. It's quick, and I understand why BMW owners drive like dicks. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/peopl

  • 04:23 BMW E92 Extras and POV Drive

    BMW E92 Extras and POV Drive

    by Philip Gahan Added 24 Views / 0 Likes

    We explore the funky quirks of owning a BMW E92 Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regularcarreviews How to

  • 15:25 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STi: Regular Car Reviews

    2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STi: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 22 Views / 0 Likes

    We drive a WRX STi, a car for pursuing SN95 Mustangs. You drive this car to be BETTER THAN. No one is faster than you! De Dust. RUSH B! Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.re

  • 10:59 Driving a Subaru WRX STi

    Driving a Subaru WRX STi

    by Philip Gahan Added 21 Views / 0 Likes

    It's nice, but honestly it wasn't as fast as I thought it would be. Don't believe the hype. It's a nice car, but it's not a rocket. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbub

  • 08:05 2013 Infiniti G37xS: Regular Car Reviews

    2013 Infiniti G37xS: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 24 Views / 0 Likes

    I drive a G37. Watch my rap video. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regularcarreviews How to submit a car

  • 08:51 Squeezing into the Backseat of an Infiniti G37 Coupe

    Squeezing into the Backseat of an Infiniti G37 Coupe

    by Philip Gahan Added 17 Views / 0 Likes

    The G37 had joke back seats. Driving though, the car moves alright. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/regul

  • 2:30:38 RCR Stream with Justin Kramer

    RCR Stream with Justin Kramer

    by Philip Gahan Added 30 Views / 0 Likes

    We're using a mixing board

  • 14:59 Mr. R's Diary: Feb 12th Feb 24th

    Mr. R's Diary: Feb 12th Feb 24th

    by Philip Gahan Added 26 Views / 0 Likes

    I talk about my parents and go back to Kutztown. I think about people I know from New Zealand and how they would react to The Locals. Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redb

  • 36:44 Ask Mr. R #4: Top 5 Video Games, Strong Bad, Dogs and Fiber One

    Ask Mr. R #4: Top 5 Video Games, Strong Bad, Dogs and Fiber One

    by Philip Gahan Added 24 Views / 0 Likes

    02:22 What car surprised you the most? 04:09 What are your favorite video games? 11:38 Plymouth Prowler or Chevy SSR? 13:40 More Regular Plane Reviews? 18:07 Favorite Strong Bad email 19:04 College radio memories 25:52 Which dog is best dog? 29:04 The Off

  • 10:49 1996 Honda Accord Wagon 5-Speed: Regular Car Reviews

    1996 Honda Accord Wagon 5-Speed: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 24 Views / 0 Likes

    If you parents want you to have a safe car, but you want an enthusiast's car, buy one of these, a Honda Accord Wagon with a stick-shift! Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.r

  • 11:55 POV Drive 1996 Honda Accord Wagon 5 Speed

    POV Drive 1996 Honda Accord Wagon 5 Speed

    by Philip Gahan Added 29 Views / 0 Likes

    I drive a happy and fun Honda Accord wagon with a 5 speed manual trans Merch: Keytags https://motoloot.com/products/regularcars-track-day-bro-keychain Shirts, hoodies, stickers http://www.redbubble.com/people/regularcars Patreon https://www.patreon.com/re

  • 01:03 Мы начнем новинку полоса (Ah Zhing Ding)

    Мы начнем новинку полоса (Ah Zhing Ding)

    by Philip Gahan Added 12 Views / 0 Likes

    Вы лучше не использовать перевод у вас петух! На самом деле, нам нужно создать группу или что-то. Я могу играть на барабанах и Роман может играть на гитаре. Кто вокруг?

  • 09:35 1985 Plymouth Horizon: Regular Car Reviews

    1985 Plymouth Horizon: Regular Car Reviews

    by Philip Gahan Added 26 Views / 0 Likes

    Thanks to Carlisle Events, Bill Miller and Mike Garland (PR Guy) we were able to review a Plymouth Horizon / Dodge Omni and it only has 26,XXX original miles!

  • 12:08 RCR Car Meet 2016

    RCR Car Meet 2016

    by Philip Gahan Added 18 Views / 0 Likes

    Thank you to everyone who attended!



RSS